Restricted Regions old

TTM Trust Restricted Regions

There are countries that have restrictions on forex trading online and there are countries where trading of forex banned. Here is a shortlist of countries that fit these three descriptions.

Countries where forex trading is restricted

Forex trading is allowed in these countries, but with restrictions from the central governments. These restrictions border on the amount of money that can be transferred to a broker for trading, how much can be kept in foreign currency in a domiciliary account, and how forex is accessed for trading purposes. These restrictions could also be due to anti-money laundering laws.

South Africa

Countries where forex trading is banned

Forex trading is banned completely in the following countries: India – Restrictions on the way Indian citizens are allowed to trade in the Forex markets are being regulated by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) Belgium
North Korea
Bosnia Herzegovina
Countries with strict Sharia laws such as Pakistan

Request a Call Back

Thank you for visiting TTM Trust

I confirm that I am interested in visiting this website, having received no prior solicitation or any non-permitted direct marketing activity in my country of residence, which is outside of the EU.